» » Ray Conniff - The Shadow of Your Smile

Ray Conniff - The Shadow of Your Smile download flac

ANDY WILLIAMS-THE SHADOW OF YOUR SMILE on Columbia Records. The Shadow of Your Smile.

The Shadow Of Your Smile.

Shadow Of Your Smile - слушать онлайн или скачать бесплатно в хорошем качестве на высокой скорости на сайте muzl0. Все песни Shadow Of Your Smile без регистрации.

Ray Conniff скачать в mp3 на телефон(Android, Iphone) или слушайте песню Ray Conniff - Moscow Nights, Ray Conniff & The Singers - The Windmills Of Your Mind, Ray Conniff - Greenfields, Ray Conniff - Moon River, Ray Conniff - I Will Wait for You.

Прослушать Скачать 02:52. Прослушать Скачать 02:19.

Read or print original The Shadow Of Your Smile lyrics 2019 updated! The shadow of your smile, When you have gone, Will color all m. Now when I remember spring All the joys that love can bring I will be remembering The shadow of your smile. Songwriters: Paul Webster, Johnny Mardel. More Ray Conniff lyrics. I'll Never Fall In Love Again. Ray Conniff, Ray Conniff Singers, Ray Conniff & The Singers. My Heart Stood Still.

New York Jazz Lounge The Shadow of Your Smile 04:28. Frank Sinatra The Shadow Of Your Smile 02:40. Engelbert Humperdinck The Shadow Of Your Smile 02:31. Barbra Streisand The Shadow Of Your Smile 02:46. Astrud Gilberto The Shadow Of Your Smile 02:27. Sonny Stitt The Shadow of Your Smile 07:12. Kenny G The Shadow Of Your Smile 04:06. Ella Fitzgerald The Shadow Of Your Smile 03:04. Bill Evans The Shadow Of Your Smile 08:01. Pauline London The Shadow of Your Smile 04:31. Laurent Voulzy The Shadow Of Your Smile 02:22. Tony Bennett The Shadow of Your Smile 03:38

The Shadow of Your Smile", also known as "Love Theme from The Sandpiper", is a popular song. The music was written by Johnny Mandel with the lyrics written by Paul Francis Webster. The song was introduced in the 1965 film The Sandpiper, with a trumpet solo by Jack Sheldon and later became a minor hit for Tony Bennett (Johnny Mandel arranged and conducted his version as well). It won the Grammy Award for Song of the Year and the Academy Award for Best Original Song

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
Composed By – Bronislaw Kaper, Helen Deutsch
A2 Three Coins un the Fountain
Composed By – Jule Styne And Sammy Cahn
A3 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
Composed By – Harry Carroll, Joseph McCarthy
A4 All Or Nothing At All
Composed By – Arthur Altman, Jack Lawrence
A5 The Shadow Of Your Smile
Composed By – Johnny Mandel, Paul Francis Webster
A6 Moon River
Composed By – Henry Mancini, Johnny Mercer
B1 Hello, Dolly
Composed By – Jerry Herman
B2 I Will Wait For You
Composed By – Legrand*
B3 The Sounds Of Silence
Composed By – Paul Simon
B4 The Look Of Love
Composed By – Burt Bacharach, Hal David
B5 Love is Blue
Composed By – André Popp, Pierre Cour
B6 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Composed By – Bob Crewe, Bob Gaudio


  • Art Direction – Géu
  • Artwork – Vanda Alves Ferreira
  • Musical Assistance – Elvio Casellato


Looks like it's a brazilian special compilation

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: XSLP-558
Ray Conniff - The Shadow of Your Smile download flac
The Shadow of Your Smile
FLAC size:
1384 mb
MP3 size:
1814 mb
WMA size:
1879 mb
Easy Listening, Big Band
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts