» » North - Siberia

North - Siberia download flac

Tracklist: 1. Path Of The Abandoned, 2. Hope In The Form Of Light, 3. Depleted & Ill-Willed, 4. A Plague Of Silhouettes, 5. Echoes Of Embers, 6. Alone In A White Ocean, 7. Gripped & Numb, 8. Body Abandoned.

Listen free to North – Siberia (Path of the Abandoned, Hope in the Form of Light and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Интернет-магазин OZON. Акции, скидки! Покупайте на OZON.

Siberia is the second studio album by Canadian recording artist Lights. It was released worldwide on October 4, 2011, with the exception of Australia, where it was released on October 28. Production was handled by Tawgs Salter and Canadian electronic band Holy Fuck, while featuring guest vocals from Canadian rapper Shad on two of the album's tracks.

Siberia (2006) by North. Genres: Atmospheric Sludge Metal, Post-Rock  .

Path of the Abandoned, 01:15. Hope in the Form of Light, 06:46. Depleted & Ill-Willed, 04:20. A Plague of Silhouettes, 01:43. Echoes of Embers, 06:14. Alone in a White Ocean, 01:38.

The term Siberia has a long history. Its meaning has gradually changed during ages. Historically, Siberia was defined as the whole part of Russia to the east of Ural Mountains, including the Russian Far East. Siberia in photos and postcards from the SovietEraMuseum archive

Tracklist of Siberia of North by Rockol. Altri album di North. Light the Way. Primal Bloom. Through Raven's Eyes.

Siberia es el décimo álbum de estudio de la banda británica de post-punk Echo & the Bunnymen. Recibió, en general, buenas críticas, a pesar de no entrar ni siquiera en las listas británicas de venta.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


A1 Path Of The Abandoned
A2 Hope In The Form Of Light
A3 Depleted & Ill-Willed
A4 A Plague Of Silhouettes
B1 Echoes Of Embers
B2 Alone In A White Ocean
B3 Gripped & Numb
B4 Body Abandoned


  • Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer – North
  • Performer – Evan Leek, Matt Mutterperl, Zack Hansen
  • Performer, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Ty Engle
  • Photography By – Andrew Weiss


Recorded at Ye Ol' Tort Studios in Tucson, AZ.

Limited edition of 450 copies on black 180 gr. vinyl and 115 numbered copies on white 220 gr. vinyl (this).

The record comes in a handmade embossed fold-out cover, printed inner cover.

Previously released in the US by the band as a promo CD.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none North Siberia ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (North Self-released) none US 2006
6-60-005 North Siberia ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) 6-60 Records 6-60-005 Germany 2007
PROS102331 North Siberia ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Cle) Prosthetic Records PROS102331 US 2015
none North Siberia ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Cle) Prosthetic Records none US 2015
North  - Siberia download flac
FLAC size:
1938 mb
MP3 size:
1810 mb
WMA size:
1601 mb
Post Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts