» » Osibisa - Movin' On

Osibisa - Movin' On download flac

From the album "Woyaya".

Osibisa is the self-titled debut album by British Afro-pop band Osibisa released in 1971 by MCA. Reissued in 2004 in a two-CD pack together with Woyaya by BGO Records.

Ojah Awake - Студийный альбом от Osibisa. В альбом вошло 9 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 40:48.

Osibisa is an Afrobeat band, founded in London in 1969 by four expatriate African and three Caribbean musicians. Their music is a fusion of African, Caribbean, jazz, funk, rock, Latin, and R&B. Osibisa were the most successful and longest lived of the African-heritage bands in London, alongside such contemporaries as Assagai, Chris McGregor's Brotherhood of Breath, Demon Fuzz, and Noir, and were largely responsible for the establishment of world music as a marketable genre.

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Gatefold, Black Labels. MCA-32 (Formerly DL7-5285). All selections previously released on Decca album old number DL7-5285 entitled Osibisa. Matrix, Runout (Side A label): LN 7-236.

The Warrior is a bootleg version of the album Ojah Awake (1976) by British Afro-pop band Osibisa, released without authorisation in 1992 by Soundwings Records MC-102. 1075-2 and distributed by Serenade . The CD duplicates the Ojah Awake album (in poorer fidelity) with the addition of a track dubbed from Osibisa's video.

Osibisa is an important name in the influence world music has had during the seventies. In their almost 50 years of existence they recorded over 20 albums and even now they're still performing live. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. First pressing of 750 individually numbered copies on coloured vinyl. View Complete Catalog.

Osibisa information page. General information on the band past and present. Osibisa with Beverly Johnson on the album track of ‘Don’t Run For Cover’ from the 1979 Beverly Johnson album ‘Don’t Lose The Feeling’ released on Buddah Records. Beverly Johnson - Don't Run For Cover. From Beverly's 1979 LP "Don't Lose The Feeling", released on Buddah Records.

Osibisa Live! Released by Sleeping Giant Music May 2011 13 Tracks. Album has 13 songs sung by Osibisa. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Osibisa Live! songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


A1 Movin' On
A2 Celebration
B Meeting Point


UK 12" White label with titles stamped on white card sleeve and labels
Osibisa - Movin' On download flac
Movin' On
FLAC size:
1602 mb
MP3 size:
1327 mb
WMA size:
1323 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts