» » Various - Fent Plates Evolution Vol.2

Various - Fent Plates Evolution Vol.2 download flac

Track is a part of Fent Plates Evolution Volume 2. .

Track is a part of Fent Plates Evolution Volume 2: 1. Kochari - Cepheid 2. De Main - Nine To Five 3. Asa - Ebony 4. dfaultuzer - Overcome 5. Pledge - Only Girl 6. Gnome - Crow 7. Quantax - The Count 8. Seizure - Higher 9. Roqqert - Way Back Home 10. Paleman - Ritual 11. Kiev - Freq Change 12.

Album · 2014 · 4 Songs. Subplates, Vol. 2 - EP Various Artists.

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Fent Plates (catalog number FENTPLATESCOMP002). This album was released in 2011 year. UK. Format of the release is.

12 February 2014 ·. Fent Plates Evolution Vo. - Free Download. Release Date: 14/02/2014. Artwork by Kasper Laier Plougmand.

Revolutionary Vol. 2 is the second studio album by rapper Immortal Technique, It was released on November 18, 2003, and is a follow-up to his debut album, Revolutionary Vol. 1. Both albums were re-pressed in 2004 by Babygrande Records. Revolutionary Vol. 2 attacks the United States government, especially the Bush Administration. Immortal Technique claimed in an interview to have sold more than 85,000 copies.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Artist: Various Artists Title Of Album: Chillout Evolution, Vol. 2 Year Of Release: 2016 Label: Colourfield Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut,Ambient Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps Tracks: 100 .


1 Kochari Cepheid 3:54
2 De Main Nine To FIve 3:03
3 Asa Ebony 4:24
4 Dfaultuzer Overcome 3:41
5 Pledge Only Girl 5:54
6 Gnome Crow 8:00
7 Quantax The Count 4:11
8 Seizure Higher 6:26
9 Roqqert Way Back Home 7:25
10 Paleman Ritual 5:18
11 Kiev Freq Change 5:23
12 Numa Crew Warrior Concentration 4:49
13 Rob Sparx & John Maveric Battlesnake 5:15
14 Pulsar Stay True 5:25
15 Sykes Lost In Time 5:31

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FENTPLATESCOMP002 Various Fent Plates Evolution Vol.2 ‎(15xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Fent Plates FENTPLATESCOMP002 UK 2011
Various - Fent Plates Evolution Vol.2 download flac
Fent Plates Evolution Vol.2
FLAC size:
1475 mb
MP3 size:
1820 mb
WMA size:
1405 mb
House, Downtempo, Dubstep, Hip Hop
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts