» » M.Y.M.P. - {Absolute Acoustic}

M.Y.M.P. - {Absolute Acoustic} download flac

Non-Stop Music of MYMP songs from the albums New Horizon, Beyond Acoutic, Soulful Acoustic, Versions, Now & MYMP Live: Especially For You At The Music.

Request an album send to friend. Absolute Acoustic 2017 (2017).

Комплексная вакцина против кори, краснухи и эпидемического паротита (США). Запись! · Система бонусов · Программы прикрепления · Быстрая онлайн запись

or MYMP, short for Make Your Momma Proud) is an acoustic band from the Philippines. They released their first album after Raymund Ryan Santes, a station manager of 9. iFm (Manila), watched one of their gigs and contacted a producer for their 2003 debut album, Soulful Acoustic, which has since been certified Platinum. released their second album titled Beyond Acoustic and third album Versions through Ivory Music

Absolute First Album is the debut studio album by South Korean girl group T-ara. It was released on November 27, 2009, through Core Contents Media. T-ara sought to showcase "two different charms" through Absolute First Album, one embracing a "trendy" image and the other leaning towards a "classic" aesthetic. The result is a modern dance record with traces of retro influences.

Absolute Acoustic Album Cover Art. .

Listen to Absolute Acoustic 2012 in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2012 Eva Records AB.

Listen free to Acoustic Hits – Absolute Acoustic Greats (Thinking out Loud, Let It Be and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know any background info about this album?

Despite our name, we use a lot of cables.

Hang With Me (Acoustic Version). Come Away With Me. 2-2. –Melody Gardot.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Especially For You
Written-By – Stock, Aitken & Waterman
1-2 The Closer I Get To You
Written-By – J. Mutume*, Reggie Lucas
1-3 True Colors
Written-By – Cindy Lauper*
1-4 Eternal Flame
Written-By – B. Steinberg, T. Kelly*, S. Hoffs*
1-5 Say You Love Me
Written-By – Patti Austin
1-6 Whenever, Wherever, Whatever
Written-By – Musze, Stuart Matthewman
1-7 You Got It All
Written-By – Rupert Holmes
1-8 Only Reminds Me Of You
Written-By – Carl Allen Sturken*, Evan A. Rogers*, Paul Peterson
1-9 Back Home
Written-By – Aimiel Rivas, Haydee Maniti
1-10 For All Of My Life
Written By – L. Davis, R. Hamilton, S. BrayWritten-By – S. Carr
1-11 No Ordinary Love
Written By – Cox, Steven
1-12 Last Chance
Written-By – Mark Cory Rooney*, Mariah Carey
2-1 When I Dream
Written-By – Carol Kidd
2-2 Constantly
Written By – Donald Robinson
2-3 At Your Best (You Are Loved)
Written-By – Chris Japer*, Ernie Isley, Marvin Isley, O'Kelly Isley, Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley
2-4 Tell Me Where It Hurts
Written By – Dianne Warren
2-5 Rush
Written-By – Juris Fernandez
2-6 Love Moves (In Mysterious Ways)
Written-By – Dean Pitchford, Tom Snow
2-7 Love Stood Still
Written-By – Jimmy Borja, Shola Akinshemoyin
2-8 Crazy For You
Written-By – John Bettis, Jon Lind
2-9 Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
Written-By – Albert Hammond, Dianne Warren*
2-10 Every Breath You Take
Written By – F. Evans, T. GarithorWritten-By – Sting
2-11 Jam (Set Your Spirits Free)
Written-By – Chin Alcantara
2-12 With You
Written-By – Juris Fernandez


  • Bass – Aimiel Rivas
  • Drums, Percussion – John Angeles
  • Executive-Producer – Antonio M. Ocampo
  • Guitar – Chin Alcantara
  • Keyboards – Oja Jimenez
  • Vocals – Juris Fernandez


Some writing credits have been left unlinked because they appear to be wrong.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 580282 011766
M.Y.M.P. - {Absolute Acoustic} download flac
{Absolute Acoustic}
FLAC size:
1420 mb
MP3 size:
1432 mb
WMA size:
1247 mb
Easy Listening, Bossa Nova
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts