ÆRRE PROJECT - ON download flac

rre Project, Bolzano.

Cuarta Classe con Ærre Projectby Oscar Ferrari.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from on your desktop or mobile device.

rre project ‎– on. 레이블: Sonorus Sound Recording ‎– SSD1701. 식: CD, Album, Stereo. I dedicate this album to my grandmother Angelina, my uncle Franco Mazzon and prof. I miss you! Please, help Ethiopian children and sustain Centro Aiuti per l’Etiopia (ww. entroaiutietiopia. it) All songs composed by Alex Refatti (Ærre). Arrangements by Alex Refatti with Ærre Project and Gregor Marini This is ON. I hope you enjoy !!! Alex Refatti. Label: Sonorus Sound Recording ‎– SSD1701. Format: CD, Album, Stereo.

Download On by Ærre Project on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. This Album is a musical Journey feeded by passion and love for the music and artists we grew up with! Get wrapped up in the enchanting world of the AR Project family! Genre: Pop: Pop/Rock. We'll ship when it's back in stock.

Project is the second collaborative studio album by guitarists Greg Howe and Richie Kotzen, released on November 11, 1997 through Shrapnel Records. A previous collaboration between Howe and Kotzen, Tilt (1995), had sold well and thus resulted in a second album. Greg Howe – guitar (left stereo channel), drum programming (tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 9), bass (tracks 1, 3, 9), engineering (tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 9), mixing (tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 9), production (except tracks 2, 4, 6, 8, 10).

This page contains an overview over the published Albums of Jin (Shizen no Teki-P). Mekakucity Days (メカクシティデイズ Mekakushiti Deizu) is the first album of Kagerou Project by Shizen no Teki-P. This bundle has 13 tracks on the CD and all the associated PVs on the DVD. Jin's first album is a re-envisioning of his unofficial release at [email protected] M 19, where he debuted with "Mekakucity Actors".

Listen to Ærre Herre Er Party now. Listen to Ærre Herre Er Party in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2016 CALYPTO -Ærre Herre Er Party.


1 Tales 4:24
2 The Light of the Stars 5:07
3 I Can Have It! 3:43
4 Far From The Heart 5:02
5 Your Name 5:42
6 Hits To The Bones 4:02
7 Empty Room 4:41
8 I Call You 3:57
9 Small Moon & Big Sun 5:06
10 In Whatever Way 3:32

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – sonorus sound design
  • Copyright (c) – Alex Refatti
  • Recorded At – Officine & Benno Simma‘s Loft , Bolzano
  • Overdubbed At – Sonorus Media Lab , Merano


  • Arranged By – Alex Refatti, Gregor Marini
  • Backing Vocals – Luca Sommacampagna, Monika Callegaro
  • Bass Guitar – Jafo*
  • Composed By – Alex Refatti
  • Drums – Ærre*
  • Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Computer, Backing Vocals – Gregor Marini
  • Electric Guitar, Lead Guitar – Alessandro Nervo
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Marco Biolcati
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Gregor Marini
  • Saxophone – Paolo Bega


Since I was a child my biggest dream was to make music. My uncle tried to teach me drums and I started to play it at the age of 25.Then I discovered keyboards. Since then I played in cover bands for twenty long years. Quite every day I played keys at home composing hundreds of songs. Eleven years ago, I met the woman that became my wife: Stella. Her suppor t was fundamental day by day, night after night. We have always stuck together through thick and thin. I found myself with a new energy to put into my music. Magically everything started to sound better. I “turned ON my brain” and wrote texts of many new songs. Stella, there is something of you in every note I played on this record. This is for you. I love you. This is me.
All my love to my wonderful son Esubalew, to my mother Luciana and my father Ronald (the real “Picchio”).
All my love and respect to the musicians that have played on this album.
Thanks to whom have taken me in a wonderful adventure called LIVE MUSE:
Luca Sommacampagna, Emilio Insolvibile, Sergio Farina, Maurizio Conta and everybody in the board of directors of that organization ( VERY SPECIAL THANKS to Mr. Gregor Marini (extra-ordinary man) and to
Mr. Benno Simma for the artwork of the cover of this cd and more. And Special thanks’ to David Altieri (young-great guitar man) and Rino Cavalli (batteristico) for the demo sessions years ago and to Mr. Luca Sticcotti, Mr. Francesco Zanardo, Mr. Loris Frazza, Mr. Paolo “Crazy” Carnevale, for their friendship and support.
Thanks to my friends Fabio Gemelli, Luca Talarico & Luca Zeni and their families.Thanks to Mrs. Daniela Dalla (Pro- vincia Autonoma di Bolzano/Alto Adige – ripartizione cultura italiana).
Thanks to the staff of Alps Optima insurance broker.
I dedicate this album to my grandmother Angelina, my uncle Franco Mazzon and prof. Guido Carriero. - I miss you! Please, help Ethiopian children and sustain “Centro Aiuti per l’Etiopia” (
All songs composed by Alex Refatti (Ærre). Arrangements by Alex Refatti with Ærre Project and Gregor Marini This is “ON”. I hope you enjoy !!!
Alex Refatti. December 2016.

ÆRRE PROJECT - ON download flac
FLAC size:
1118 mb
MP3 size:
1103 mb
WMA size:
1576 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts