» » Deprogram - Exit

Deprogram - Exit download flac

Listen free to Deprogram – Exit (Sacred Mind, self-help and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Deprogram 12:06 08. Harvest Of Death 15:19.

Album Name Last Exit. Erscheinungsdatum 1969. Labels Island Records. Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5. 1. Just For You. 2. Shanghai Noodle Factory. 3. Something's Got A Hold Of My Toe. 4. Withering Tree.

Exit' is an album by Tangerine Dream, released in September 1981. It was recorded at Christopher Franke 's Polygon Studios in June and July 1981 and released later that year. Kiew Mission" (Edgar Froese/Johannes Schmoelling). Pilots Of Purple Twilight" (Christopher lling). Remote Viewing" (lling).

Hard Rock Angel City. Liste der Bands Hard Rock Angel City No Exit. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name Angel City. 6. Can't Shake It. 04:53.

Exit is the sixth studio album by Swedish singer/songwriter Darin Zanyar. The album was released on 30 January 2013 and debuted at number one on Swedish Charts. Exit was certified Gold on its first week of release. The album includes the platinum-selling hit Nobody Knows. On 10 February 2012 Darin released his first single "Nobody Knows". The project was to release two EPs containing 4-5 tracks each, the first one in April and the second one in August

Last Exit is the third studio album by English rock band Traffic released in May 1969. It is a collection of odds and ends collected by Island Records after the initial breakup of the band. The first half of the album consists of studio recordings, while the second half was recorded live at the Fillmore Auditorium. The album reached number 19 in the American Billboard 200 chart.


1 Sacred Mind
2 Self-Help
3 Out Of Pace
4 Edginess
5 About The Universe
6 Overnight
7 Answer
8 Controlled Impulse
9 Nova
10 Salutation
11 Machine_Code
12 Slip Up

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – MGM Distribution


  • Producer – Nick Mainsbridge
  • Written-By – Mary Budimir, Nick Mainsbridge (tracks: 9)
Deprogram - Exit download flac
FLAC size:
1415 mb
MP3 size:
1598 mb
WMA size:
1932 mb
Downtempo, Ambient
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts