» » T.M.F. - Volume 1

T.M.F. - Volume 1 download flac

Album released in 1999 through Volcom Records.

– Volume 4. Label: Hotside Records ‎– HOTSIDE 129305.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

TGOD Volume 1 Taylor Gang. 2. Brand New. 3. Can’t Wait.

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Your browser does not support HTML5 Audio! play arrow.

Volume is the sixth studio album from British rock band Skindred. It was released on 30 October 2015. All tracks written by Skindred. on the CD+DVD combipack of the album, the track '3 Words' contains a hidden, yet untitled bonus track, which can be heard after a few minutes of silence. Benji Webbe – vocals, synths. Daniel Pugsley – bass. Mikey Demus – guitar, backing vocals.

A Tribute To Q - The Album Volume 1. Release year: 2009.

The album was originally released by Tupac’s label Out Da Gutta Records. Due to heavy criticism on gangsta rap at the time, the original version of the album was scrapped and re-recorded with many of the original songs being cut. Among the notable tracks on the album are Bury Me a G, Pour Out a Little Liquor, How Long Will They Mourn Me? and Str8 Ballin. In 1996 Big Syke and Tupac planned to create a Thug Life: Vol. 2 which would have been released on Makaveli Records. The title song, Out on Bail was rejected and the album’s title was changed to Thug Life: Volume 1; although a remix of the title song by Eminem was used on the posthumous album, Loyal To The Game. appeared on the track called Runnin from the Police, which was supposed to be track 5 of the album.


A1 FX Transmission
A2 Magic Paper (Ramon Lopez)
B1 Transmission Control (Ramon Lopez)
B2 Get Up
B3 Frantic Carnaval

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Disco-Press


  • Producer – A Bellez*, Battistel G.*, M.M.*
  • Written-By – DJ Triphase (tracks: B3), Verliefden J.M.* (tracks: A1, B2), Ferrigolo P.* (tracks: A2, B1)


Housed in white sleeve with black/blue front sticker.

Made in Belgium

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM TM

PCP 23.10.1993 HR Clubnight ..."und jetzt kommt Sven Väth" xD
Super P
Very excellent techno/breakbeat tracks, except B3, every track has the right mixture of roughness and mind exploration. Those are one of these tracks nobody knows but that changed everybodies mind who listened to them in the early ninties. ´ Not to be missed by everyone who is into the early ninties rave decade.
T.M.F. - Volume 1 download flac
Volume 1
FLAC size:
1237 mb
MP3 size:
1644 mb
WMA size:
1297 mb
Hardcore, Techno
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts