» » Ontervjabbit - Torture Garden

Ontervjabbit - Torture Garden download flac


International festival of experimental sound and noise. Organized in the month of June (Friday/Saturday), Trbovlje, SI. Noise and cross-genres of heavy sound.

Featuring & Presenting. Of Butchery And Massacre Ontervjabbit - Torture Garden ‎(2xCass, Ltd, Num, C90).

Ontervjabbit - Torture Garden Pre-release, on 21st May, at Vile Descent Tapes, via bandcamp. Releases on 6th June. has also done the album cover for Torture Garden Album. with Domen Učakar, Neven M. Agalma and Neven Korda at Kino Šiška. 20 May at 02:21 ·. ONTERVJABBIT - Torture Garden. Live show on 6th June - KIno Šiška, w/ Damien Dubrovnik + ASTRO, . Hiroshi Hasegawa Live show on 9th June - ZNFI 2018, w/ JK Flesh, Nordvargr, Anemone Tube, Lorenzo Abattoir, Fukte, Phurpa et al.

Listen to music from ONTERVJABBIT like Tetris Junk Cat Program, Klangerpark & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from ONTERVJABBIT. harsh noise, classical music project started by two friends from Hrastnik (Slovenia) in 2010. Since then they have recorded three albums which mix electronic harsh noise with classical music, ambient and drone with a very original way. ONTERVJABBIT is still few known in the musical scene but it is already a project with high quality.

Ontervjabbit - Torture Garden (Vile Descent Tapes, 2018). Guest appearances: Hiroshi Hasegawa (ASTRO), Manuel Knapp, Aphra Tesla, Marta Zapparoli, Jelena Novak, Simon Šerc (of Pharmafabrik Recordings), Dave Kirby (SATORI), Lorenzo Abattoir (NASCITARI). Cover artwork (+ Ontervjabbit handwritten logo + Torture Garden handwritten title: Mirko Rossi, LE NEVRALGIE COSTANTI. Handwritten tracklist: Aphra Tesla (. All sound production & arrangement on the album: by Ontervjabbit

ONTERVJABBIT - Torture Garden by Ontervjabbit, released 06 June 2018 1. The Tearing of Flesh (OPENING) 2. Crimson Pillars of Beryllium (INTRODUCTION) 3. The Apparatus of Crucifixion 4. The Lovely Piece (ad in. 5. Demimondaine 6. Clara 7. Les Fleurs du Mal (ad in. 8. Odor of the Thalictrum (w/ HIROSHI HASEGAWA/ASTRO) 9. Of Butchery and Massacre (w/ MARTA ZAPPAROLI, SIMON ŠERC) 10. The Bell (ad in. 11. Macabre Existentia (w/ LORENZO ABATTOIR) 12. Law as Murder (Part I - The Exercise of {D}evil) 13. Angel of Decomposition and Rot 14. Law as Murder (Part II - The Executioner's Robe) 1. .

Ontervjabbit Torture Garden. Ontervjabbit Anémone Blanche (ad In. (play). Ontervjabbit Macabre Existentia (w/ LORENZO ABATTOIR).

Torture Garden is an album by John Zorn's band Naked City featuring Yamatsuka Eye on vocals. The album is a compilation of the "hardcore miniatures" that were also released on Naked City and Grand Guignol. The album was originally released on vinyl and cassette by Shimmy Disc and on CD by Toy's Factory in 1989. It also never takes itself seriously, a nice relief from Zorn's heavy-handed ambient collaborations. This would make a great introduction to the noise/jazz efforts that this group of musicians pioneered in the early 1990s.

Black Death Demise (PL). Band Name Demise (PL). Album Name Torture Garden. 版公司 Metal Mind Productions Empire Records (PL).

Ontervjabbit - Torture Garden download flac
Torture Garden
FLAC size:
1225 mb
MP3 size:
1579 mb
WMA size:
1164 mb
Noise, Ambient
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts