» » First Floor Power - Nerves

First Floor Power - Nerves download flac

Nerves - First Floor Power. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

A song called "The Dream" from the album Nerves by First Floor Power.

Album · 2002 · 11 Songs. More By First Floor Power.

First Floor Power is an indie rock band from Sweden. FFP recorded and released their debut EP We Are the People in 2000 on the Swedish label Silence Records. In 2001 their debut album There is Hope was released. Swedish National TV produced a one-hour documentary about the band which focused on the struggle and attempts of the band in its early career. Their sound has been described as a combination of afrobeat and 70s pop music. The band was listed in the "ten albums of the year" in Time Out Magazine.

First Floor Power ‎– Nerves. Label: Silence (3) ‎– SRSCD 4763. Music By – First Floor Power. Performer – Adam Kammerland, Andreas Söderström, Björn Carlberg, Frank Ekelund. Producer – First Floor Power, Jonas Jonasson. Recorded By – Joachim Ekermann. Recorded By – Anders Lind.

I had a dream A long happy dream That kind of dream you don't wanna wake up from.

First Floor Power - Silly Dream and the Flying Kite Don't Back Down!, 2008 02:14. First Floor Power - Blanket Sky Nerves, 2011 02:51. Artist: First Floor Power.

More First Floor Power. Listen to Nerves now. Listen to Nerves in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2003 Silence Records.

First Floor Power, a Swedish rock band. Fisher Flying Products, a Canadian aircraft manufacturer. Food for Peace, a program of the United States Agency for International Development. She founded the band First Floor Power in 1997 and released two albums, There Is Hope and Nerves, before leaving the band to go solo around 2004. She studied graphic design at Konstfack for one year. Her music has a distinct style influenced by electro. In 2010, her first album was included in NME's "The 100 Greatest Albums You've Never Heard" list. It was chosen by Elly Jackson of La Roux. In November 2006, Wilson appeared on Robyn's promotional The Rakamonie EP, featuring in a live recording of the song List of Demands. On 25 February 2009 Wilson self-released her second solo album Hardships! on CD and vinyl.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Blanket Sky
Backing Vocals – Sara WilsonBacking Vocals, Spinet – Jonas JonassonDrums, Percussion – Per LagerFlugelhorn – Andreas SöderströmSynthesizer, Backing Vocals – Jenny WilsonVocals, Piano – Karl Jonas Winqvist*
2 Happy Endings
Backing Vocals, Bass – Sara WilsonDrums, Percussion – Per LagerPiano, Organ [Wurlitzer], Vocals – Karl Jonas Winqvist*Strings, Keyboards – Jonas JonassonSynthesizer – Adam KammerlandTrumpet – Andreas SöderströmVocals, Guitar – Jenny Wilson
3 Uprising
Bass, Backing Vocals – Sara WilsonDrums, Percussion – Per LagerGuitar, Synthesizer, Piano, Backing Vocals – Jenny WilsonVocals, Organ, Tambourine – Karl Jonas Winqvist*
4 Take Your Pants Off
Bass – Sara WilsonDrums, Percussion – Per LagerStrings, Bass [Bass Keys] – Jonas JonassonSynthesizer – Karl Jonas Winqvist*Vocals, Guitar – Jenny Wilson
5 When Anything Could Happen
Drums, Backing Vocals – Per LagerGuitar – Sara WilsonOrgan – Karl Jonas Winqvist*Vocals, Keyboards, Strings [String Machine] – Jenny Wilson
6 Hanging Outside My Window , Looking Down
Backing Vocals – Jenny WilsonBass – Sara WilsonDrums, Percussion – Per LagerKeyboards – Jonas JonassonSynthesizer – Adam Kammerland, Björn CarlbergVocals, Piano – Karl Jonas Winqvist*
7 Street Fighting
Bass, Backing Vocals – Sara WilsonDrums, Synthesizer, Percussion – Per LagerSynthesizer, Percussion – Karl Jonas Winqvist*Vocals, Guitar – Jenny Wilson
8 Eat The Rich
Backing Vocals, Bass, Percussion – Sara WilsonDrums, Backing Vocals – Per LagerGuitar, Backing Vocals – Jenny WilsonVocals, Piano – Karl Jonas Winqvist*
9 Have I Lost My Juvenile Smile
Bass, Backing Vocals – Sara WilsonDrums – Per LagerKeyboards, Backing Vocals – Karl Jonas Winqvist*Vocals, Guitar – Jenny Wilson
10 The Dream
Drums – Per LagerPercussion – Karl Jonas Winqvist*Strings [String Machine], Bass, Backing Vocals – Sara WilsonVocals, Guitar – Jenny Wilson
11 Sunny Day Revisited
Drums, Percussion – Per LagerGuitar, Bass – Sara WilsonSynth [Synth Noise] – Adam Kammerland, Björn CarlbergTrombone – Frank EkelundVocals, Organ, Strings [String Machine] – Karl Jonas Winqvist*Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer – Jenny Wilson

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Silence
  • Copyright (c) – Silence
  • Recorded At – Silence Studio
  • Recorded At – Tomat Studio
  • Mixed At – Traxton Recording AB
  • Mixed At – Silence Studio
  • Distributed By – Discograph


  • Arranged By – First Floor Power
  • Illustration, Cover – Adam Bergholm
  • Mixed By [Silence Studios] – Anders Lind (tracks: 2), Joachim Ekermann (tracks: 2)
  • Mixed By [Traxton Studios] – Christian Edgren, Joachim Ekermann
  • Music By – First Floor Power
  • Performer [Guest Appearance] – Adam Kammerland, Andreas Söderström, Björn Carlberg, Frank Ekelund
  • Producer – First Floor Power, Jonas Jonasson
  • Recorded By [At Home] – Joachim Ekermann
  • Recorded By [Silence Studios] – Anders Lind
  • Recorded By [Tomat] – Jonas Jonasson
  • Written-By – J Wilson*, K J Winqvist*


24 page booklet containing lyrics to all tracks.

Recorded at Silence Studios, Koppom 2002, Tomat, Stockholm 2002 & at home, Hallonbergen, 2003.

Mixed at Traxton Studios, Stockholm 2003. Except Happy Endings, mixed at Silence Studios 2003.

(P) & (C) 2003 Silence records
(C) 2004 Telescopic

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Barcode (Text): 3 700077 649801
  • Matrix / Runout: PIC10 02

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRSCD 4763 First Floor Power Nerves ‎(CD, Album) Silence SRSCD 4763 Sweden 2003
First Floor Power - Nerves download flac
First Floor Power
FLAC size:
1774 mb
MP3 size:
1950 mb
WMA size:
1796 mb
Alternative Rock
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts