» » Various - PLEX: In Honor Of Drew Perry

Various - PLEX: In Honor Of Drew Perry download flac

Maceo Plex remixes 'Sordid Affair' taken from the Röyksopp album 'The Inevitable End'.

Writing & Arrangement. Various - PLEX: In Honor Of Drew Perry ‎(16xFile, FLAC, Comp). Voidstar Productions.

Traces is the third solo studio album by American singer and songwriter Steve Perry. It was released on October 5, 2018, through Fantasy Records. It was his first solo album in 24 years, following 1994's For the Love of Strange Medicine as well as his first release of new music since his contributions to the 1998 film Quest for Camelot. It is Perry's first solo top 10 Billboard album.

Joe Perry is the first solo album by Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry, released on May 3, 2005 on Sony BMG. Joe Perry is his first solo album without The Joe Perry Project. The album peaked at at the Billboard charts. Joe Perry was released as a regular CD and a DualDisc. Joe Perry performed all guitars, bass, keyboards and vocals on the record leaving only the drums and percussion to the album's co-producer, Paul Caruso. This album contains a cover of "The Crystal Ship", a song by The Doors.

from PLEX: In Honor of Drew Perry, released February 19, 2017 Angina P is Ulla Knight. Drew once offered a fun deal to me and Edgey at the Voidstar Productions 25 Year Anniversary Festival. Later that year after we released our new Christmas song as agreed, Drew wrote me a nice message telling me how much it meant to them. More than you know" he said.

Plex comic books (self. submitted 2 years ago by spenfree. I know a lot of people have probably figured this out but I found a nice work around to allow for plex to act as a comic book server. It takes a couple of steps and is not polished but it gets the job done. 1) use a program called 7-zip to convert . br o. bz file. The end state that has worked for me is using the command "extract to " or "extract to (name of comic)". you can do a lot of comics at once with this command.

North Andover, Massachusetts. Xaverian Brothers High School. Class of 2014 · Westwood, Massachusetts. Current City and Home Town. Whitman, Massachusetts.

PLEX: In Honor of Drew Perry Friends of Drew Perry. Zero Times Infinity: Insomnolence - remastered XX year anniversary reissue Zero Times Infinity. The Unreasonable: Voidstar Productions XXV Year Anniversary Compilation. As of 2017, Voidstar Productions is focusing more on new releases. Voidstar Productions was founded in 1991. We produce live events, radio programs, club nights, music and video releases and more.

Plex is a pretty nifty media server and app for deices such as Roku. However, with a large music library, it can do some goofy things. One of the most annoying is placing albums under the artist Various Artists (when they shouldn’t be there). Case in point, two albums that I ripped from CD ended up in this category. The first was Jay-Z’s The Blueprint 3, and the second was Daft Punk’s Discovery. Neither of these should be under Various Artists

FIXES REQUIRING PLEX MEDIA SERVER . 9: - An issue preventing various audio & video formats from direct playing has been resolved. This fixes playback for many low-power NAS devices. Что нового в версии . Rewritten from the ground up, this new version of our iOS app takes your Plex experience to the next level! NOTE: This update requires Plex Media Server . We've completely redesigned the app, both visually and structurally

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Iszoloscope, The [Law-Rah] Collective Incarnation Seven Augmented With Nitromethane 8:01
2 Freeze Etch Returning To The Stream 6:02
3 Snowbeasts Nomad (Solypsis Mix 2)
Remix – Solypsis
4 Angina P More Than You Know 4:20
5 Needle Sharing November Sun 6:02
6 Edgey Deep Thunder Roll'd 6:51
7 N.L.I.C. Valkyrie 5:18
8 Submerged I Write Your Name 4:30
9 Enduser Projection (Forward Mix) 4:55
10 Compactor Pulsating 3:27
11 Nau-Zee-auN Here's To Drew! 5:32
12 Pine Tree State Mind Control Götterdämmerzeit 1:38
13 The [Law-Rah] Collective Down At The Strip, Dazed And Confused 5:30
14 The Vomit Arsonist Untitled 5:47
15 Insect Ark Salutation (For Drew) 4:20
16 Dead Voices On Air To A Slow Dusk 5:24


  • Artwork – Derek Rush
  • Co-producer – Rob Galbraith
  • Compilation Producer – David Dodson
  • Mastered By – Rob Galbraith


From the Bandcamp release page (

"This compilation is a tribute to our friend Drew Perry and is coordinated with PLEXFEST. All money raised will go to help Drew's closest family members. Voidstar Productions will not keep any money from this benefit compilation.

About PLEXFEST : In tribute to Drew Perry, his friends and family present a concert performed by Electronic and Industrial artists who he enjoyed, most of whom he knew personally. Everyone involved in this event is donating their skills, time, and resources with nothing in return.

Produced by David 'Deftly-D' Dodson for Voidstar Productions.
Co-produced and mastered by Rob Galbraith of Component Recordings.
Cover art design by Derek Rush.
All music by the artists.

Track credits and notes

Track 1: Original music by the [law-rah] collective
Remixed by Iszoloscope
Drew Perry once requested that his favorite song by the [law-rah] collective would be remixed by Iszoloscope during a crowd sourcing campaign. This is it.

Track 2: Freeze Etch is Adam Duckworth

Track 3: Snowbeasts is Rob Galbraith and Elizabeth Virosa

Track 4: Angina P is Ulla Knight

Track 5: Needle Sharing is Roland Danielzig

Track 6: EDGEY is Stephen James Knight

Track 7: N.L.I.C. is Carl Sealey

Track 8: Submerged is Kurt Gluck

Track 9: End.user is Lynn Standafer

Track 10: music by COMPACTOR

Track 11: Nau-Zee-auN
For this recording, Nau-Zee-auN was David 'Deftly-D' Dodson.
Written and recorded in honor of Drew Perry though February 2017, with inspiration from conversations and shared experiences with Drew at shows and festivals.
Nau-Zee-auN is currently Deftly-D, Andrew Grant, Rob Galbraith, Elizabeth Virosa and Darryl Hell.

Track 12: Pine Tree State Mind Control are Eric Ewing and Mike Conlon

Track 13 - this time the [law-rah] collective is bauke van der wal
recorded at studio am rhein, utrecht
in loving memory of drew perry

Track 14: The Vomit Arsonist is Andrew Grant

Track 15: Insect Ark
Lap steel, Synths: Dana Schechter
Synths, Percussion: Ashley Spungin
Recorded in San Francisco, CA Feb 15 2017

Track 16: Dead Voices on Air is Mark Spybey"
Various - PLEX: In Honor Of Drew Perry download flac
PLEX: In Honor Of Drew Perry
FLAC size:
1796 mb
MP3 size:
1173 mb
WMA size:
1715 mb
Abstract, Ambient, Dark Ambient, EBM, Electro, Experimental, Glitch, Harsh Noise Wall, Illbient, Industrial, Musique Concrète, Noise, Power Electronics, Rhythmic Noise, Techno
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts