» » Seabound - No Sleep Demon

Seabound - No Sleep Demon download flac

Album · 2001 · 10 Songs.

No Sleep Demon Tracklist.

Listen free to Seabound – No Sleep Demon (Smoke, Travelling and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Features Song Lyrics for Seabound's No Sleep Demon album. Seabound - No Sleep Demon Album Lyrics.

No Sleep Demon ‎(CD, Album). No Sleep Demon V. ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320). ‎(CD, Album, RM). Metropolis.

From track to track, Seabound seems to have tried to do more than release a simple collection of songs. Varied in tone and mood, the electronic sounds Seabound has arranged fuse elements of harder electric body music (EBM) and traces of synth pop with an expressiveness comparable to artists such as Tankt

Where does that put Seabounds debut album No Sleep Demon though" Sadly it rests firmly in between the good and great categories. The album opens with Smoke and introduces the softly sung/spoken whisper used by Frank Spinath. Barely intelligible (see italics) during keep the fire burning, keep the smoke coming smoke Spinath shows his own style of monotone while drawing comparisons with Eskil Simonsson of Covenant fame, though Spinath is far less powerful and emotional

The re-mastered album entitled "No Sleep Demon V. " features enhanced mixing as well as a 12-page booklet complete with brand new artwork. With a running time of nearly 64 minutes, the re-release includes all 10 original tracks along with three bonus tracks: "Day of the Century," "Hooked (Radical Mix)," and the vocal version of "Avalost. " is sure to be a hit with any Seabound or electronic music fan. On Metropolis Records. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Avalost (instrumental).

Tracklist: 01. Smoke 02. Travelling 03. Exorcize 04. Point Break 05. Torn 06.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Smoke 5:30
2 Travelling
Co-producer, Mixed By – Eskil Simonsson
3 Exorcize 5:12
4 Point Break 4:36
5 Torn 3:55
6 Dunnocks 5:11
7 Hooked 4:57
8 Coward 3:53
9 Avalost (Instrumental) 4:42
10 Rome On Fire 4:12

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Mindbase – Mind 025
  • Distributed By – AL!VE – CD 085-50192
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mindbase
  • Copyright (c) – Mindbase
  • Manufactured By – Sonopress – A-54294


  • Artwork, Photography By – Dagmar Tubes
  • Mastered By – Ulf Horbelt
  • Mixed By – Vorbrodt* (tracks: 1, 3 to 10)
  • Producer – Seabound
  • Recorded By – Vorbrodt*
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Spinath*
  • Written-By – Spinath* (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 9), Vorbrodt*


Recorded and mixed between January and April 2001.

"Point Break" includes excerpts from "What Noise" by Kissing The Pink.

℗ 2001 Mindbase © 2001 Mindbase
Dependent is a division of Mindbase

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 042564 004229
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0751
  • Matrix / Runout: A-54294/ 085-50192 02
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 10270

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MIND 074 Seabound No Sleep Demon V2.0 ‎(CD, Album, RM) Dependent Records MIND 074 Germany 2004
Mind 025 Seabound No Sleep Demon ‎(CD, Album) Dependent Records Mind 025 Germany 2001
none Seabound No Sleep Demon V2.0 ‎(13xFile, FLAC, Album) Dependent Records none Europe 2013
MET 348 Seabound No Sleep Demon V2.0 ‎(CD, Album, RM) Metropolis MET 348 US 2004
MET 348D Seabound No Sleep Demon V2.0 ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Metropolis MET 348D US 2004
Seabound - No Sleep Demon download flac
No Sleep Demon
FLAC size:
1944 mb
MP3 size:
1458 mb
WMA size:
1552 mb
EBM, Electro, Synth-pop
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts