» » The Arusha Accord - The Echo Verses

The Arusha Accord - The Echo Verses download flac

This track is taken from 'THE ECHO VERSES' - the seminal album from THE ARUSHA ACCORD Released on April 18th via Basick Records.

The Arusha Accord are undoubtedly one of the most talented bands in the UK right now and this debut proves this. The Echo Verses’ portrays musicianship of the highest degree in both song-writing skill and technicality. Here is a ‘math-metal’ band that hasn’t gotten carried away showing of their knowledge of unorthodox chords and polyrhythms, and instead utilises them to create more interesting songs. The Echo Verses is a 40 minute long assault on the ears. Written with some form of musical ADHD the band never stay in the same time signature for more than a few bars. The last track on the album, Last Rise Of The Fallen King, really exemplifies this at the beginning. Hearing this makes it seem a crime that so many bands have just dumped some mate on bass who just chugged the root note of every chord for every song. Also whenever I see a band with two vocalists in their line up, alarm bells immediately ring for me.

Band Name The Arusha Accord. Album Name The Echo Verses. Data de lançamento 12 Outubro 2009. Labels A Wolf At Your Door Records. 1. Dead to Me. 2. The Tightrope. 4. The New Face of Revenge. 5. Night of the Long Knives.

Gönderiyi Sitene Göm. Türkçe.

Album by The Arusha Accord. The Death of Thieves. The Last Rise of the Fallen King. The New Face of Revenge (2008). Death of Thieves (2008). Nightmares of the Ocean. Night of the Long Knives (2008).

BPM Profile The Echo Verses. Album starts at 82BPM, ends at 155BPM (+73), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

by THE ARUSHA ACCORD. BSK029CD: THE ARUSHA ACCORD – ‘The Echo Verses’ Released 18th April 2011. DISC 1: THE ECHO VERSES 1) Dead To Me 2) The Tightrope 3) Desolate 4) The New Face Of Revenge 5) Night Of The Long Knives 6) The Echo Verse 7) The Resurgent 8) You Cried Wolf 9) The Death Of Thieves 10) Solace 11) Last Rise Of The Fallen King. DISC 2: NIGHTMARES OF THE OCEAN 1) The New Face Of Revenge 2) Death Of Thieves 3) Solstice 4) Nightmares Of The Ocean 5) Night Of The Long Knives (demo) Dead To Me’ – Promo Video Multimedia content incl.

More By The Arusha Accord. Nightmares of the Ocean EP. 2009.

According to a more recent press statement dated February 2011 the band are writing their second album, which will be released in the near future.

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Echo Verses
1.1 Dead To Me 3:24
1.2 Tightrope 3:23
1.3 Desolate
Guitar – Tim George
1.4 The New Face Of Revenge 5:03
1.5 Night Of The Long Knives 5:09
1.6 The Echo Verse 1:04
1.7 The Resurgent 3:26
1.8 You Cried Wolf 4:22
1.9 The Death Of Thieves 5:33
1.10 Solace 0:46
1.11 Last Rise Of The Fallen King 4:01
Nightmares Of The Ocean
2.1 The New Face Of Revenge 4:58
2.2 The Death Of Thieves 5:15
2.3 Solstice 0:38
2.4 Nightmares Of The Ocean 4:21
2.5 Night Of The Long Knives (Bonus Demo) 5:11
Multimedia Elements
2.6 Dead To Me (Official Video)
2.7 Exclusive Photos And Desktop Wallpapers
2.8 Guitar / Bass / Drums Tablatures

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Arusha Accord
  • Copyright (c) – The Arusha Accord
  • Licensed To – Basick Records
  • Recorded At – Outhouse Studios
  • Engineered At – Outhouse Studios
  • Mixed At – Outhouse Studios
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Studios
  • Mastered At – Outhouse Studios


  • Artwork – Tom Gilmour
  • Bass – Luke Williams
  • Drums – Mark Vincent
  • Engineer [Additional] – James Billinge (tracks: 1.1 to 1.11)
  • Engineer, Producer – Ben Humphreys
  • Guitar – James Clayton , Tom Hollings
  • Mastered By – Andy 'Hippy' Baldwin* (tracks: 1.1 to 1.11), John Mitchell (tracks: 2.1 to 2.5), The Arusha Accord (tracks: 1.1 to 1.11), The Arusha Accord (tracks: 2.1 to 2.5)
  • Mixed By – John Mitchell , The Arusha Accord
  • Music By, Lyrics By – The Arusha Accord
  • Vocals – Alex Green , Paul Green


Comes in a Digipak with booklet. Re-release with Debut-Ep as Bonus CD and Multimedia Conten

Gang vocals on track 1, CD 1: the Arusha Accord, James White, Sam Towner, James Walker & Adam Williams
Gang vocals on track 2, CD 2: The Arusha Accord & Matt O´Grady

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060244150065
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): 2100003042934 ED2083
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 1): IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code (CD 1): IFPI UU008
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): 2100003042941 ED2083
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 2): IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code (CD 2): IFPI UU067

The Arusha Accord - The Echo Verses download flac
The Echo Verses
FLAC size:
1126 mb
MP3 size:
1565 mb
WMA size:
1510 mb
Math Rock, Hardcore, Death Metal, Experimental
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts