» » Lynch Mob - Rebel

Lynch Mob - Rebel download flac

LYNCH MOB "Into the Fire" Live at Frontiers Rock Festival 2015, 1. 4.

Lynch Mob : Rebel,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Lynch Mob. Rebel, 2015. Lynch Mob. Automatic Fix, 05:48. Between the Truth and a Lie, 03:52.

Lynch Mob is the second album by American hard rock band Lynch Mob, and the first album to feature vocalist Robert Mason following the departure of Oni Logan. Logan was fired shortly after touring in support of the band's first album due to his life style that negatively impacted his ability to perform. There were also rumors that he had quit the band while touring in support of Queensrÿche, because he felt intimidated opening up for singer Geoff Tate.

Album · 2015 · 11 Songs. Rebel Lynch Mob. Hard Rock. Listen on Apple Music.

This album has an average beat per minute of 105 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/140 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 108BPM, ends at 140BPM (+32), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Lynch Mob. Smoke & Mirrors.

Rebel is Lynch Mob s new studio album and once again features the unique pairing of original vocalist Oni Logan and guitarist George Lynch, showcasing their ever evolving songwriting abilities. Founded by Lynch in 1990 after his departure from Dokken, Lynch Mob debuted with a hit album, Wicked Sensation. Rebel offers a similar chemistry to that album with Logan's hook-laden vocals and Lynch's virtuoso guitar playing.

LYNCH MOB, the band led by former DOKKEN guitarist George Lynch, will release its eighth studio CD, "Rebel", on August 21 via Frontiers Music Srl. The effort was produced by Lynch collaborator Chris "the Wizard" Collier. The LYNCH MOB lineup on "Rebel" is comprised of Lynch, Oni Logan on vocals, Jeff Pilson (ex-DOKKEN, FOREIGNER, DIO) on bass and Brian Tichy (ex-WHITESNAKE, OZZY OSBOURNE) on drums. Songs like "Testify", "Sanctuary" and "Dirty Money" showcase Oni's trademark vocal ability while putting his diverse lyrical content. An EPK talking about the new album was recently released and can be seen below. Rebel" track listing: 01. Automatic Fix 02. Between The Truth And A Lie03.


A1 Automatic Fix
A2 Between The Truth And A Lie
A3 Testify
A4 Sanctuary
A5 Pinetree Avenue
A6 Jelly Roll
B1 Dirty Money
B2 The Hollow Queen
B3 The Ledge
B4 Kingdom Of Slaves
B5 War


Limited Edition of 250 handnumbered copies

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 700 Lynch Mob Rebel ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Frontiers Music SRL FR CD 700 Europe 2015
GQCS-90014 Lynch Mob Rebel ‎(CD, Album) Ward Records GQCS-90014 Japan 2015
FR CD 700 Lynch Mob Rebel ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Frontiers Records FR CD 700 Russia 2015
Lynch Mob  - Rebel download flac
FLAC size:
1214 mb
MP3 size:
1410 mb
WMA size:
1777 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts