» » Blaudzun - Jupiter

Blaudzun - Jupiter download flac

Between a Kiss and a Sorry Goodbye.

Album · 2016 · 9 Songs. Jupiter, Pt. I Blaudzun.

Tracklist: 1. Everything Stops, 2. Between A Kiss And A Sorry Goodbye, 3. Jupiter, 4. Out Of Mind (Hand It Over), 5. Alarmalarma, 6. Here To Now, 7. Echo Heartache, 8. Don’t Waste The Shadow, 9. Rotterdam. 2. Between A Kiss And A Sorry Goodbye. 4. Out Of Mind (Hand It Over).

Jupiter Part I ‎(LP, Album). Glitterhouse Records. Jupiter ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Watch the video for Jupiter from Blaudzun's Jupiter (Part I) for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Blaudzun is the alias of Dutch singer-songwriter Johannes Sigmond from Arnhem, The Netherlands, who has been working on his own behalf since 2007. View full artist profile.

Stream Jupiter by Blaudzun from desktop or your mobile device. Title track of the forthcoming album by Blaudzun, street date October 7th! Written and produced by Blaudzun Mixed by Martijn Groeneveld at Mailmen, Utrecht Mastered by John Davis at Metropolis, London. Tour dates: Sep 15 ekko, utrecht (nl) sold out sep 16 ekko, utrecht (nl) sold out sep 17 ekko, utrecht (nl) sold out sep 18 ekko, utrecht (nl) sold out sep 22 vera, groningen (nl) sep 23 reeperbahn, hamburg (de).

Album: Jupiter - Single, 2016. Video directed by Karsten de Vreugd. 05 may bevrijdingsfestival utrecht - utrecht (nl) 05 may bevrijdingsfestival overijssel - zwolle (nl) 20 may victorie - alkmaar (nl)

Jupiter (Part I). Blaudzun. Released October 7, 2016. 504. Jupiter (Part I) Tracklist. 1. Everything Stops Lyrics. Between A Kiss And A Sorry Goodbye Lyrics. Out Of Mind (Hand It Over) Lyrics.

BPM Profile Jupiter Part II. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at 85BPM (-35), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Blaudzun. Promises of No Man's Land.


1 Everything Stops 3:23
2 Between A Kiss And A Sorry Goodbye 3:51
3 Jupiter 3:38
4 Out Of Mind (Hand It Over) 4:13
5 Alarmalarma 3:02
6 Here To Now 3:21
7 Echo Heartache 6:00
8 Don't Waste The Shadow 3:13
9 Rotterdam 4:14

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – V2 Records Benelux


  • Backing Vocals – Tessa Douwstra (tracks: 1, 3, 8)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Tini Thomsen* (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6, 7)
  • Bass Guitar – Frank Thomas Timmerman
  • Drums – Simon Levi
  • Electric Guitar – Jakob Sigmond
  • Mastered By – Rinus Hooning
  • Mixed By – Martijn Groeneveld
  • Piano – Tom Swart
  • Producer, Arranged By, Music By, Lyrics By – Blaudzun
  • Recorded By – Matthijs Kievit, Sam Jones
  • Recorded By [Addiotional Recordings] – Martijn Groeneveld
  • Strings – Red Limo String Quartet (tracks: 4, 8, 9)
  • Violin – Sietse Van Gorkom (tracks: 6, 7)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Synth, Piano, Glockenspiel – Blaudzun


This album contains part 1 of a three part series.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8717931329491

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VVNL29521 Blaudzun Jupiter Part I ‎(LP, Album) V2 VVNL29521 Benelux 2016
GRLP 888 Blaudzun Jupiter Part I ‎(LP, Album) Glitterhouse Records GRLP 888 Germany 2016
VVNL29052P Blaudzun Jupiter ‎(CD, Album, Promo) V2 Records Benelux VVNL29052P Benelux 2016
GRCD 888 Blaudzun Jupiter ‎(CD, Album) Glitterhouse Records GRCD 888 Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 2016
none Blaudzun Jupiter, Pt. I ‎(9xFile, AAC, Album, 256) V2 none Benelux 2016

Blaudzun - Jupiter download flac
FLAC size:
1557 mb
MP3 size:
1367 mb
WMA size:
1899 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts