» » Secrets - Secrets

Secrets - Secrets download flac

Proton LLC (от лица компании "Plexus Music"); Proton LLC (Music Publishing).

Secrets is the self-titled fourth studio album from American Post-Hardcore band Secrets.

Overall, Secrets is proof of the band’s growth over the past few years. The first half of the album takes a while to get a groove, but through the path, the band’s brilliance is undeniable. Purchase Secrets: Like the in-depth, diverse coverage of Cryptic Rock? Help us in support to keep the magazine going strong for years to come with a small donation.

No Secrets is the only studio album by American-British girl group No Secrets. It was released on August 6, 2002, through Jive Records. The album spawned two singles, "Kids in America" (from Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius) and "That's What Girls Do" (from The Powerpuff Girls Movie, later featured on the soundtrack for The Hot Chick).

The Ascent is the debut studio album by American post-hardcore band Secrets released on January 16, 2012 through Velocity and Rise Records. The album debuted at number 3 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, as well as the Billboard 200 at number 185. It is the only release to include original vocalist Xander Bourgeois before his departure in 2013. Shortly after being signed to Velocity/Rise the band began working with ex-A Day to Remember lead guitarist Tom Denney for their debut album.

Лейблы Made In The Shade Records. Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore. Владельцы этого альбома3.

Secrets (stylized as SECRETS) is an American band from San Diego, California, formed in 2010. After being signed to Rise Records in 2011, Secrets released their debut full-length album, The Ascent, in January 2012. The record debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart and became the first Velocity Records release to appear on the Billboard Top 200, debuting at No. 185.

Waste Away (Bonus Track) Download, Скачать: pdmhcore. Everything That Got Us Here (2015): bestcoreportal.

SECRETS is the band’s first full-length since 2015’s Everything That Got Us Here. The album will be out Feb. 23, 2018 through Made In The Shade Records. Producers Kris Crummett. Writers Richard Rodgers, Richard Rogers & Wade Waters.

Genre: Alternative rock. Secrets – Fragile Figures (2013). Secrets – Everything That Got Us Here (2015). Secrets of the Moon – SUN (2015). Secrets – Renditions (2015).


A1 Sixteen 03:44
A2 Fourteen 03:25
A3 Incredible 03:42
A4 Strangers 04:21
A5 Five Years 04:16
A6 Mouth Breather 03:18
B1 Lost Cause 03:53
B2 Last Time 03:35
B3 Chemical Reaction 04:17
B4 3.17.16 04:20
B5 The End 03:21
B6 Let Me In 03:52

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pirates Press – AM_SE12


  • Bass Guitar – Connor Branigan
  • Lead Guitar – Michael Sherman
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Richard Rogers
  • Vocals – Wade Walters


Black Vinyl Mispress

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 814867027069

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Secrets Secrets ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Made In The Shade Records none US 2018
none Secrets Secrets ‎(CD, Album) Made In The Shade Records none US 2018

Secrets  - Secrets download flac
FLAC size:
1409 mb
MP3 size:
1936 mb
WMA size:
1768 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts